This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
handy.h: Add comments
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 31 May 2020 01:52:51 +0000 (19:52 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 04:22:09 +0000 (22:22 -0600)
commitab350cbd30297533ca6b5ad84e705bdccf1332d5
tree44dd589c9080a1ba52154d25e4bfbb091af4a086
parentaae9ca421631baa3b79b7bb1d29eb19c22b02257
handy.h: Add comments
handy.h