This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
improve open.pm layer class error message
authorAristotle Pagaltzis <pagaltzis@gmx.de>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:58:24 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commitab3216d918c7330bae0a9f1019f970db2c78f3c9
tree55d722477879d530d4c273087920ff9551c627c7
parent9d88f05803089a7481b7fb4bef25d1e082b9803c
improve open.pm layer class error message
lib/open.pm