This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add include guard to util.h
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 19:49:45 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 19:51:52 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commitab1d79fc5ab7e0b46b4fd02752a334c2a5c93ace
tree5a6aa3fad8933c1682465a515d96c3113813d753
parentdefb77b559d3c08f94e6db14937a91a4cac8e204
add include guard to util.h

see RT #131110 for the bikeshedding on what name to use.

Based on an original patch by Jim Schneider
util.c