This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
modernize mkppport with signatures
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:23:52 +0000 (11:23 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:52:28 +0000 (09:52 -0600)
commitaa4b50cc509e728b57bbbb5cf5f166f90aae89a4
tree17cfb9abc8dd89d95564bf19a9862f480a44b3ef
parent3d7d42a3d3cb2d8cfe70a89726c7ae83e1bcca9b
modernize mkppport with signatures
mkppport