This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POSIX.pod: Add cautions about locale use
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 04:33:43 +0000 (21:33 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 04:52:07 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
commitaa2bc4d385298947b20667efc390d3182feaebe1
treebd9e3574b60db410ca3b122fb3befe0b2f42f2bf
parent5579633cf51e50d6cd8e79c7c2593fbd06d39b67
POSIX.pod: Add cautions about locale use
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pod