This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove win32 logic from t/porting/authors.t
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:34:16 +0000 (09:34 -0600)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:50:12 +0000 (16:50 -0600)
commitaa175282682d06ba060a6619a51bf5530715032c
tree3b4c402356ade3a89fad13331cd9149c0361bdb8
parentb9a5a78fe9165a983bc689902ecc96cf490f92d0
Remove win32 logic from t/porting/authors.t

Remove special logic for windows by using 'qx'.
Allow test to be run from main root directory.
t/porting/authors.t