This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: make podcheck happy
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 05:10:12 +0000 (22:10 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 05:11:45 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
commita9be10f40ec59aa3ef57d892f4440346ac6fbd2d
treeb6de6f4e822ad9e19990f19fa0b6d9d7be9a5761
parent1db1b2e421d926442300b98b0a278015758e94f6
perldelta: make podcheck happy
pod/perldelta.pod