This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for ExtUtils::CBuilder
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:14:30 +0000 (07:14 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 12:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commita9b2c8ff33688a42cf05f96fca462dd8d87b095b
tree08b6d0c94e4f1bad9c51d884795b86c30f2c32f6
parent436d4ccf07e80c4a22906453671fd276a535c29a
typo fix for ExtUtils::CBuilder

Bump $VERSION.
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/Windows/BCC.pm