This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
libperl.t: Allow tetss to pass if perl was compiled with -fno-common
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:16:45 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:54:08 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commita9abea171c6f6dc9e08876b6275569ff38481f9e
treec6304a1d41b503b178e89c9be8636c9954f16290
parent7ab5ea18b37891e4d40f4d45d747f682efb6022f
libperl.t: Allow tetss to pass if perl was compiled with -fno-common

If Perl was compiled with -fno-common, there will be no common
section in nm's output; the symbols we're looking for will be
under bss ('unknown').
t/porting/libperl.t