This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix unindented code in perlfunc after 5ed4f2ecec5b66feed399b9a24471aeac4242cdb
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 21:07:31 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 21:40:44 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commita9a5a0dc04939697af9865334c538bca556f5472
treea3affd8fed1a740ff245d76afea6e32a55c352b3
parent3fbd6cf4979f01b90b051e3a54e86f412a509f7e
Fix unindented code in perlfunc after 5ed4f2ecec5b66feed399b9a24471aeac4242cdb
pod/perlfunc.pod