This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Doc nit in perlfunc for die() and warn() with an empty message
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 12:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 12:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commita96d018829db6d60ab7d14d2ba51db878e944ddd
tree03a355aa371f7b7f135750fefb16336ac9ecff39
parent8c8273e3a8fb69fa8e9d9bca975ed4c97278ca5d
Doc nit in perlfunc for die() and warn() with an empty message

[perl #69126] warn "eats" leading unded values as if nonexistent
pod/perlfunc.pod