This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/thread_it.pl: Increase stack size on AIX
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 04:58:55 +0000 (22:58 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 05:06:13 +0000 (23:06 -0600)
commita92866ae2d67314af37aff668f4b1d22e0437359
treef3200264659f7cc433a38cf995d2a9ba0ff082f6
parentf8fb8615ddc5a80e3bbd4386a8914497f921b62d
t/thread_it.pl: Increase stack size on AIX

This is starting to core dump.  I increased it arbitrarily by 50%.
t/thread_it.pl