This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update parent to CPAN version 0.227
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 14:38:07 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 14:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commita8f52b62a9a286742b10878b4bb35fea1f0a012d
tree5adf4210e1b15465718981edaf05a5125f94885f
parent202c41cbde95a3d4b1f80be3633fdee05b08fded
Update parent to CPAN version 0.227

  [DELTA]

0.227  20130991
    . Fix RT #88320, restore tests passing for 5.17.5+
      Thanks to Zefram for the report and contributing the fix
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/parent/lib/parent.pm
cpan/parent/t/parent.t