This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add additional tests for DirHandle to improve coverage.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 23:13:15 +0000 (19:13 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 01:53:35 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
commita89c828494a2da529b9bf3599b649432a94db4de
tree573d3919e4da89780eed325d85652de360c9842b
parent31ee10f11cbfafd3c6f5bfdeef5f0215f75a2833
Add additional tests for DirHandle to improve coverage.

Add descriptions to all tests. Revise per suggestions by Tony Cook.

For: RT #128856
lib/DirHandle.t