This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
amigaos4: declare the amigaos protos in amigaos.h
authorAndy Broad <andy@broad.ology.org.uk>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:28:14 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:44:30 +0000 (07:44 -0400)
commita843b009aecc0fdd377763bdaee3521fc77b160c
tree7a5aac7cdf3d8dbb2f09d6a87e85a84a83d6dd86
parentef2467ad52d6d3d5c8086ea82c0de73f7b6f3c93
amigaos4: declare the amigaos protos in amigaos.h
amigaos4/amigaos.h
unixish.h