This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove unused interpreter variable
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 19:59:52 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:27:43 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
commita80cfface4daf4b6d14958a47dc54aa7cc255ae2
treefa53779b38c8b26e86d310072b8fea77bdcb0870
parent33df5d59b53a3820e3c1d678dc73c9b65d379479
Remove unused interpreter variable

This somehow became unused or never got used; I didn't do the research.
embedvar.h
intrpvar.h