This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump the perl version in various places for 5.15.6
authorDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 22:57:48 +0000 (16:57 -0600)
committerDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 01:53:33 +0000 (19:53 -0600)
commita7c25f948efe3fd7c74d393c4949527631943ea6
tree44c923283a2bb9eed95254dc1894d1bd26eea27c
parentbe9a5e16f609582cfd60668aebb90d0f022fef21
Bump the perl version in various places for 5.15.6
22 files changed:
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
INSTALL
META.yml
NetWare/Makefile
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
Porting/perldelta_template.pod
README.haiku
README.os2
README.vms
epoc/config.sh
epoc/createpkg.pl
hints/catamount.sh
hints/hpux.sh
patchlevel.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_sh.sample
win32/Makefile
win32/Makefile.ce
win32/makefile.mk