This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
describe parallel testing in perlhack.pod
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 17:54:27 +0000 (02:54 +0900)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 17:59:22 +0000 (02:59 +0900)
commita75f557cc482d1753211634e8aac8b7572677015
tree5285d736ebaf70a3a3c5ea0c37da0c9c20453ba9
parentb667d99b3752a0d79b4c2306a3e6e925f4f26d9f
describe parallel testing in perlhack.pod
pod/perlhack.pod