This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta - Fill in missing rt.perl.org links
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 08:23:51 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 13:07:24 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commita75e6a3a761daeaa0c27e0bcefe15e7de7e1ecd7
treed488c62d683338cb3e98bad0c0ff6aa6e07f0dbb
parentbad0181b925b748a5b54e244059fbb07628dca87
perldelta - Fill in missing rt.perl.org links
pod/perldelta.pod