This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
enforce strict for barewords in multiconcat
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 21:00:25 +0000 (08:00 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 22:36:13 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commita6d5b8290f10eb709eb405ee94145c9620f8e5a2
treece31e84e45d37d3620b916341f487b65a24e77d1
parent2a5e5773c6d4acef93833c33075868b180faf6c0
enforce strict for barewords in multiconcat

gh #17254
op.c
t/lib/strict/subs