This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
toke.c: Move declaration
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 18:15:07 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 04:24:04 +0000 (21:24 -0700)
commita6909bd2c28e2bd347ad942359c890e1b8ea6d4a
tree6eb5bc27897606a21336f0f7fcc4967f9e62734a
parent4623556176aef2c3bff081e1456fdf7f5c0695c1
toke.c: Move declaration

This automatic variable doesn't need such a large scope.
toke.c