This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Synch cpan/version/* and other files with CPAN version 0.9923.
authorJohn Peacock <jpeacock@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 01:19:38 +0000 (21:19 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 01:20:42 +0000 (21:20 -0400)
commita684213360784beeff22665b3da443d7b86e26cc
tree71266c0740512c3e4956fd5133edbd249e75fb10
parentfbb64cf55d4ec47a6b340862d7902f06b7a1ddc8
Synch cpan/version/* and other files with CPAN version 0.9923.

Per recommendation of Karl Williamson.  Used this program to perform
synchronization:
https://github.com/jkeenan/scripts-misc/blob/master/sync-version-pm.pl
12 files changed:
cpan/version/lib/version.pm
cpan/version/lib/version/regex.pm
cpan/version/t/01base.t
cpan/version/t/02derived.t
cpan/version/t/03require.t
cpan/version/t/05sigdie.t
cpan/version/t/06noop.t
cpan/version/t/07locale.t
cpan/version/t/08_corelist.t
cpan/version/t/09_list_util.t
t/porting/customized.dat
vutil.c