This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
op.h: Restrict scope of multiconcat symbols to core
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 15:20:52 +0000 (09:20 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 14:09:01 +0000 (07:09 -0700)
commita5d5855671af6956a8d1a13e419457afdffeb416
tree40477c6b766bdf74919fe7c244bfe84e963857d1
parentdf39a12d64011dffe679c5a69efd99323cf54701
op.h: Restrict scope of multiconcat symbols to core

These are internal only
op.h