This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Clarify entry
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:24:31 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:30:54 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
commita590bf68bd820c3bfc0be3c023b427231d8b63dc
treeb87bd7dd325ecae06156a13435e3de6f0715f80a
parentfd77b29b3be4108adb4a74b9c274599eaf228cb3
perldelta: Clarify entry

Spotted by Dan Book
pod/perldelta.pod