This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Updated CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to CPAN version 0.38
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 15:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 15:27:23 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commita58a4f4181ab4db05e507f29537bdac1206d6dcf
tree628895e68b408ed082823658f5b27f10be8513b7
parent5b4ee54977204d4bae51b460a238c1c926c463d2
Updated CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to CPAN version 0.38

Hi,

Attached is a patch to update the CPANPLUS::Dist::Build in core
to the CPAN version 0.38

Highlights from the Changelog:
==============================
0.38 Mon Aug 24 13:59:11 BST 2009
  - Cosmetic change to the test output message so it
    matches CPANPLUS::Dist::MM (bingos)
==============================

Many thanks,

--
Chris Williams
aka BinGOs
PGP ID 0x4658671F
http://www.gumbynet.org.uk
==========================

From 2c3e6d8f82c08a5817d74a8407ebcdbbd86ebb15 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Chris Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Date: Mon, 24 Aug 2009 16:09:47 +0100
Subject: [PATCH] Updated CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to CPAN version 0.38

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build.pm
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build/Constants.pm