This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
More perldiag grammar tweaks
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 07:39:13 +0000 (23:39 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 07:49:41 +0000 (23:49 -0800)
commita568ca76fa259fc8e6c8dc18db2ff2b3822b7651
tree45c1495b2da8b053cc45bff43eb214fb53e333d3
parent064c2491402d008367214be9b2e81b0c339806b5
More perldiag grammar tweaks
pod/perldiag.pod