This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bring SvOOK_on back, but simpler
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 20:29:06 +0000 (12:29 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 21:00:05 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
commita4f658f7073ec82bcbc9a325ed5433720c4eaa48
tree8f30341d521484a18744f3482d896c30ca696279
parent4345d05bb848d49bf1bc348b0bf725f5679165bf
Bring SvOOK_on back, but simpler

Commit 404dce59 removed it, because nothing in core or CPAN was using
it and it is not part of the API.

Nothing in core was using it because it was unusable as previously
defined (with SvIOK_off).

This commit brings it back, but now it is a simple flag-setting macro,
that will actually be usable by the core.
sv.h