This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix -Wwrite-string warnings in cygwin.c
authorJerry D. Hedden" (via RT) <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:37:07 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commita4ec4e6810ad6fb9adb69ff1e5a65fa765aa5f09
tree1345f195d45fd61ecbe19f533b1148f0d4955449
parentc920e01829265990eb68b8bd0d14811ffbb42650
Fix -Wwrite-string warnings in cygwin.c

[perl #77376]
Fix the following build warnings that are now being
generated because -Wwrite-string has been turned on:

cygwin.c: In function `do_aspawn':
cygwin.c:69: warning: assignment discards qualifiers from pointer target type
cygwin.c: In function `do_spawn':
cygwin.c:91: warning: initialization discards qualifiers from pointer
target type
cygwin.c: In function `init_os_extras':
cygwin.c:544: warning: initialization discards qualifiers from pointer
target type
cygwin/cygwin.c