This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Don't interate a loop needlessly
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 18:29:51 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 18:31:05 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
commita4eb0505c203b947fe64e98ace1af076f4c12153
treea4ce3a1744e86bfe6e1d88c9748a5f1c64ec8a36
parent98265db13ab995d94aae0c4dac07ab0b9b995e87
regcomp.c: Don't interate a loop needlessly

While single stepping in gdb, I noticed that this loop kept executing,
when it need not.
regcomp.c