This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix crash with ‘join,’ caused by 987c96916
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:06:48 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:12:25 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
commita454544894f400fa38f59e5d8a762355e4b0ac42
tree0e8df5e54a3178e427839b1ae85e89200d021728
parentefc7e14980b5dc9088e91f40b8b0098d78d6ed86
Fix crash with ‘join,’ caused by 987c96916
op.c
t/lib/croak/op