This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
TODO newish re/speed.t tests on VMS.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 23:02:55 +0000 (17:02 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 04:02:30 +0000 (22:02 -0600)
commita44fa0ed58afff072b11bd6c614f4b730b4bae7e
treed0181f0b2bac408f058caea84c02e05e083c62d3
parent8f8d807bf58b98d89584dfa59055ff3313e3b961
TODO newish re/speed.t tests on VMS.

The tests that dump regex debug info get their output mangled by the
record-oriented pipes but otherwise look fine.  So mark them to-do.
t/re/speed.t