This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: Fix typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Jan 2020 18:23:35 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 03:31:01 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
commita43af110ce29e64934a59a77d7cc28cab5712fd3
treea17db9c540be2837e49dc6db9dfb047e98447e48
parent27509a9e5776eb11a3e5478ff62dc8046204f127
embed.fnc: Fix typo in comment
embed.fnc