This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move data for PL_InBitmap to charclass_invlists.h
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 04:21:39 +0000 (21:21 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 02:38:15 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
commita405530a0bdfb812498536bb46a01f9dcbe8b5d7
tree9927edf134a05bee7b8c9f3b208d7e2f48dc6ddd
parenta8def808210e08cea0b7889fea7c5146b21af4ed
Move data for PL_InBitmap to charclass_invlists.h

This makes it consistent with the other inversion lists for this sort of
thing, and finishes the fix for GH #17154
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/uni_keywords.pl
regcomp.c
regcomp.h
regen/mk_invlists.pl
uni_keywords.h