This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lib/File/stat.t shouldn't test -A $^X
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 10:33:50 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 07:00:37 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commita3eb442d3abf75f1b44faa24724a5aa4c4fc7751
tree36ffe82c4dbb702d59c3dfc2918cb7286ef003c4
parent4c77591b9d78214701bc6ba2df3a2fbd9914c389
lib/File/stat.t shouldn't test -A $^X

Testing this fails intermittently on darwin, which has POSIXly-correct atime
semantics. When tests run in parallel, the atime of $^X will update whenever
another perl process starts, which is a race condition with this test.
lib/File/stat.t