This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Fix comments
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 23:08:25 +0000 (17:08 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 23:14:16 +0000 (17:14 -0600)
commita3a704d0303ec58bfe24f5dfb324d86bf2791b91
treee4c00c220febe7c8cb3bc6cee75e46ecf5e785f9
parent01d49772f0e1ec52badb72f3486b3e3b1ebbd5ee
regcomp.c: Fix comments

Spotted by Hugo van der Sanden
regcomp.c