This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Augustina Blair to AUTHORS
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 16:17:27 +0000 (09:17 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 16:19:14 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
commita37c82b6b1246893f697942026f005f7e60ec399
tree07de9a31c71f847edad09adde6c59b3ab1288af4
parentfa2ffe4abeadc9bcfcf8369c3268863da3ccee3a
Add Augustina Blair to AUTHORS
AUTHORS