This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
I18N::Langinfo: Add note to pod
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:54:46 +0000 (07:54 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:57:52 +0000 (07:57 -0700)
commita2ed475b03b6a44991249033e2fa7dc3818d361b
tree6856590fe021730f3c7c7115263d08b5bba1dcfc
parentdd6661605fe0a54c602f2e55f875acfdcd330b79
I18N::Langinfo: Add note to pod

For the last several releases of Perl, the items listed in the note were
always those from the C locale, regardless of the real one.  Before
that, it was even more buggy, whether you got the C locale or the real
one was complicated.
ext/I18N-Langinfo/Langinfo.pm