This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
cleanup on commit "Pseudo-fork dups arg array on argless calls"
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:27:42 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 06:28:41 +0000 (16:28 +1000)
commita2d8379b96447607acb2221e284e1f5436dd64d8
treec56bdeca2685a6d796de539d4400c3935f89da41
parentd4825b278e28006bdc9c3f36ab174eade62d6c4c
cleanup on commit "Pseudo-fork dups arg array on argless calls"

less branching, less cpu intructions, easier to read
sv.c