This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update perlfaq to CPAN version 5.021011
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Tue, 10 May 2016 11:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Tue, 10 May 2016 11:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commita2c3b2fe18baf254f225947385321b029600253e
treeb3eea246c848d251ccbf33750d5628a52805e0e2
parentadd9356cb1c4fd5ffb8f067679f4bbabdea51e14
Update perlfaq to CPAN version 5.021011

  [DELTA]

5.021011    20162016-03-04 20:04:08Z
  * update info on Perl 6
  * fix LICENSE address and update prereq for its content
  * excluded README.pod from the shipped tarball distribution
13 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq.pm
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq1.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq2.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq3.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq4.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq5.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq6.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq7.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq8.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq9.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlglossary.pod