This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
make Configure abort if both -Duselongdouble and -Dusequadmath are requested
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 03:55:45 +0000 (13:55 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 04:22:02 +0000 (14:22 +1000)
commita2c061044c1e87ae8e777d6134191760235db0de
treea3c35fd44380fe498a00de78222320dbaf2eaf26
parentcf549b97af10073cdfe2efa120d97a5b53ecd85c
make Configure abort if both -Duselongdouble and -Dusequadmath are requested

See [perl #126203]
Configure