This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update README copyright to 2013
authorSmylers <Smylers@stripey.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 05:02:41 +0000 (06:02 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 13:18:09 +0000 (06:18 -0700)
commita271a376b9ff839eed6d1db3181e47e01d846591
treee7650e6e06f18a2707d579f0a947e06d445d0988
parent199f858d54d30a550be7320e065420353bca5318
Update README copyright to 2013

For RT #119625.
README