This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
dist/Data-Dumper/Dumper.pm: Reduce memory usage by removing overload and not importin...
authorJ. Nick Koston <nick@cpanel.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:57:14 +0000 (03:57 -0600)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:32:32 +0000 (09:32 +1100)
commita261571f9962c6054afc830f76bd6d2daf07fac0
tree1cdd4ffaa4cd1423da6984f40fabf746238f5bfa
parent7332835e5da7b7a793ef814a84e53003be1d0138
dist/Data-Dumper/Dumper.pm: Reduce memory usage by removing overload and not importing Carp
dist/Data-Dumper/Changes
dist/Data-Dumper/Dumper.pm