This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don't call SvPV_const() on the method name at the top of method_common(), as it's...
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 00:02:55 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 00:04:03 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
commita214957f7efd783861273eacf23dbe881b0fca71
tree67e9983880d7290b4d29425ec74fcee47639d995
parent4b1c7d9edb7b995fb0cbc0224c3f2090bfa8e247
Don't call SvPV_const() on the method name at the top of method_common(), as it's not needed when the method is in the current stash (which happens quite often)
pp_hot.c