This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Only one successful exit from grok_infnan().
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:14:24 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:43:19 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
commita1fe7cea9324a864a599cc1697d7a025e8c8a84a
tree61609f3be9ccfcbb3163b957baf1079bdfe8a82c
parentaacf4ea26d4513c6378ba30b3ddef2101de36280
Only one successful exit from grok_infnan().
numeric.c