This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Updates to perldelta
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:17:53 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:18:34 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commita1e5b70092f67a00e1c13c834de719a887462e36
tree3f34449b9bed6982adfb0a3dd6b5a82c3979ac4a
parenta7c67fbc4630516d64513685b1fcf59fc04801d2
Updates to perldelta
pod/perldelta.pod