This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #125781] handle range overflow when Size_t is smaller than IV
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 05:49:37 +0000 (15:49 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 05:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +1000)
commita1e27170fc118bb226e97988b42fb9a970689740
treeb12eb96d0f7d82bd564b2940a01bc5a17c70d3b0
parentbf55d65d91cd95545972d61170706df20eba4db2
[perl #125781] handle range overflow when Size_t is smaller than IV
pp_ctl.c