This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/unicode_constants.pl: Rearrange code order
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:27:39 +0000 (19:27 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 16:14:20 +0000 (10:14 -0600)
commita1beba5bf133a5abd1f8a0cb6054bec2c71d5619
tree38e64d6b08ccab06fb3d80e59ff3d011cbb0a088
parente8fa43e2ca41ae473bc46c1faaddd42b50dbedcf
regen/unicode_constants.pl: Rearrange code order

This just changes the ordering so we don't do UTF-8 calculations unless
needed.
regen/unicode_constants.pl