This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/regcharclass.pl: Update to use EBCDIC utilities
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 00:50:01 +0000 (18:50 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 17:34:56 +0000 (11:34 -0600)
commita1b2a50fb33671d2474d83dc6a3d62dbcb99965b
tree9a895b677f79428804017ffa979c0576ba42dc80
parent09be812375d15ad2e53923ffde9ee8117d89d3ef
regen/regcharclass.pl: Update to use EBCDIC utilities

This causes the generated regcharclass.h to be valid on all
supported platforms
regcharclass.h
regen/regcharclass.pl
utf8.h