This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Change format name for Decomposition.pl
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 15:41:44 +0000 (09:41 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 20:54:35 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commita14f3cb15d6064a751347374c85871e802aaa12a
treeee4adfbd0e7158ad50976c002ec79f1347eb431f
parentaeab61505e139a7a3116de31dc4b2930c111e315
mktables: Change format name for Decomposition.pl

This table which is used only by Normalize.pm has a special format that
is used in no other table.  In preparation for adding annotations to it,
make a special format signifier for it.  This affects only one line at
the top that indicates to the user the format of the table.

The table has comments in it to say it is volatile and no one should use
this table besides Normalize.pm, which currently doesn't look at that
signifier.
lib/unicore/mktables