This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pod/perlrecharclass: Document [:blank:], [:ascii:] for C89 platforms
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 18:12:07 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 18:15:43 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
commita145a4230090282c0fbecddb3fe040ceacd63849
treeea9c62ef63a902f931b3c7648e9c9eae1cccf1b4
parentd66e1f564b0fad416407500e886739013161ae3d
pod/perlrecharclass: Document [:blank:], [:ascii:] for C89 platforms

These POSIX classes were introduced in C99, and not all C89 platforms
recognize them.  The behavior there was previously undocumented
pod/perlrecharclass.pod